2nd Division
Pacific Northwest Region NMRA
Serving the following counties:
Oregon: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Gilliam, Hood River, Jefferson,  Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Sherman, Tillamook, Wasco, Washington, Wheeler, Yamhill
Washington: Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Skamania, Wahkiakum
Division Officers

The 2nd Division is led by several volunteer officers, with voting board members consisting of the Superintendent,
Assistant Superintendent, and four Directors.

Superintendent: Jeff Shultz, jeff@shultzinfosystems.com 503-910-3798 (Elected in even years)
Asst. Superintendent: Greg Baker, mountaingoatgreg@gmail.com (Elected in odd years)
Director 1: Robert Leatha, rleatha38@gmail.com, 360-367-0325 (elected in odd years)
Director 2: Larry Nunn, n88303@gmail.com (elected in even years)
Director 3: John Sparrows, jsparrows@yahoo.com (elected in odd years)
Director 4: Warner Swarner,MMR, wbswarner@aol.com (elected in even years) Assistant: Gary Lee, MMR
Treasurer: Dave Holden, dholden@pobox.com, 360-944-7625 (Appointed, non-voting)
Secretary: Position open - any volunteers?

Achivement Program Manager:
Ross Ames, MMR, ross.ames@frontier.com, 503-667-0239 (Appointed, non-voting)

Membership Committee Chair:
Larry Nunn, membership@2dpnr.org (Appointed)