2nd Division
Pacific Northwest Region
National Model Railroad Association

Next Event: See Events Page

Division Officers

The 2nd Division is led by several volunteer officers, including the Superintendent and the Secretary. The webmaster is not a division officer position, but may also be a division officer.

Superintendent: Jeff Shultz jeff@shultzinfosystems.com 503-910-3798
Acting Asst. Superintendent: Stu Cato slcato@centurytel.net 503-292-9567
Secretary: Richard Kurschner rckurschner@yahoo.com 503-524-5634
Treasurer: Dave Holden dholden@pobox.com 360-944-7625
Member: Craig Larsen clarsen1125@gmail.com 971-279-0822
Member: Fred Kaser fkaser@onlinenw.com 503-873-5990
Achievement Program facilitator:
Ross Ames ross.ames@frontier.com 503-667-0239

 

Home | Announcements | Classifieds | Division Officers | Events | Photo Gallery | Local Clubs |